TK.Kim: I am Poison

TK Kim I am Poison 2014

© TK.Kim 2014
blog: TK.Kim

17 thoughts on “TK.Kim: I am Poison

  1. Thank you so much Ashley…. As I told you, I really feel honored to be part of your world… It’s funny, I have started my blog about 1 year ago… I posted my first articles with wrong dates to give impression I have been here for a long time… But I was lost… And I’ve found, as the mounths went by, so much resonnance… I still can’t believe how lucky I am… I am gratefull.. Without you all, it would’nt be the same… Thank you to be here…

    • It’s my pleasure to have you here. :)
      I too have found the blog world very encouraging and interesting.
      I started blogging a few years ago when I hardly left the house and talked to very few people.
      It was a very good way to make contact with people again.
      Actually, I spend more time talking to people on the net than I do talking to people in the flesh.
      I love how we can communicate with people from all over the world, from places I will probably never get to visit.

Please share your thoughts

